Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home / About the Center / Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The composition of the Executive Committee is designed to be representative of the interdisciplinary interests of our Faculty Associates. The Committee currently includes (in alphabetical order) :

Current members of the MPRC Executive Committee
Updated September 2020

Michael Rendall
Sociology 08/2019 - 08/2023
Susan W Parker
Acting Associate Director
Public Policy - At Large 08/2020 - 08/2021
Sebastian Galiani Economics 02/2020 - 01/2022
Jessica Goldberg Economics 09/2020 - 08/2022
Kerry Green Behavioral and Community
Health - At Large
09/2020 - 08/2022
Xin He Epidemiology and
09/2019 - 08/2021
Meredith Kleykamp Sociology 09/2020 - 08/2022
Frauke Kreuter Joint Program in Survey Methodology - At Large 09/2020 - 08/2021
Kevin Roy Family Science 09/2020 - 08/2022
Liana Sayer Sociology 09/2020 - 08/2022


The Executive Committee serves as the review group for the Seed Grant Program and the Summer Grant Program, performs periodic review of Faculty Associates of the Center, approves new Faculty Associates, and annually reviews an operating budget for the Center. The Executive Committee is also involved in developing internal and external sources of support for the Center's research and training activities.