Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home / About the Center / Executive Committee / Executive Committee Fall 2018

Executive Committee Fall 2018

The composition of the Executive Committee is designed to be representative of the interdisciplinary interests of our Faculty Associates. The Committee currently includes (in alphabetical order) :

Current members of the MPRC Executive Committee
Updated September 2018

Sangeetha Madhavan
Acting Director
African American
Studies - At Large
06/2014 - 08/2019
Andrew Fenelon
Associate Director
Health Services
Administration - Ex-Officio 
09/2018 - 08/2019
Katharine Abraham Economics 09/2017 - 08/2019
Jessica Goldberg Economics 09/2018 - 08/2020
Kerry Green Behavioral and Community
Health - At Large
09/2018 - 08/2020
Xin He Epidemiology and
09/2017 - 08/2019
Meredith Kleykamp Sociology 09/2018 - 08/2020
Kevin Roy Family Science 09/2018 - 08/2020
Sociology 09/2018 - 08/2020


The Executive Committee serves as the review group for the Seed Grant Program and the Summer Grant Program, performs periodic review of Faculty Associates of the Center, approves new Faculty Associates, and annually reviews an operating budget for the Center. The Executive Committee is also involved in developing internal and external sources of support for the Center's research and training activities.