Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home / News / Faculty Associate Accolades

Faculty Associate Accolades

Sacoby Wilson and Katrina Walsemann receive awards from the NIH and APHA

Two MPRC Faculty Associates are recognized for their contributions.

Sacoby Wilson, professor of applied environmental health in the School of Public Health, was presented with the David P. Rall Award for Advocacy in Public Health by the American Public Health Association.

Katrina Walsemann, Roger C. Lipitz Chair in Health Policy and professor at the School of Public Policy, received the National Institute on Aging’s K02 Independent Scientist Award.

Congratulations to Dr. Wilson and Dr. Walsemann!

Filed under: ,